mida A/B testing (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
