mida A/B testing (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
