Migrate Batch (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
