Migrate Expansion (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
