Migrate File Entities to Media Entities (2.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"
