Migrate Forward Draft (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
