Migrate Forward Draft (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
