Migrate generator (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: Date/time format
zh: 日期/时间 格式

en: See <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 浏览 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 日期时间格式化文档 </a>.
