Migrate Google Sheets (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
