Migrate Joomla content and users (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID
