Migrate Joomla content and users (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Page ID
zh: 页面ID
