Migrate Joomla content and users (8.x-5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID
