Migrate Plugins (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Modified timestamp
ko: 수정 타임스탬프

en: Revision authored by (uid)
ko: (uid)에 의해 작성된 개정판
