Migrate Plus UI (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
