Migrate QA (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Flag type
zh: 标示类型

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: No tags
zh: 无标签

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name
