Migrate QA (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
