Migrate QA (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
