Migrate queue importer (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션
