Migrate queue importer (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Migration
zh: 迁移
