Migrate queue importer (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Migration
zh: 遷移
