Migrate SPIP (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Quotes
zh: 引言

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频
