Migrate SPIP (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Footnotes
zh: 腳註

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML
