Migrate SPIP (1.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML
