Migrate Tools (6.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Severity level
ko: 심각도 레벨
