Migrate UI (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Source IDs
zh: 资源ID

en: - Select -
zh: -选择 -

en: Source Field
zh: 源字段

en: Destination entity type
zh: 模板实体类型
