Migrate Upgrade (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Files directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Drupal Upgrade
zh: Drupal升级

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 设置

en: Core (Experimental)
zh: 核心（实验功能）

en: Operation stopped by request
zh: 操作已被请求停止

en: Operation on @migration failed
zh: 对 @migration 执行的操作失败

en: Operation on @migration skipped due to unfulfilled dependencies
zh: 由于未实现的依赖关系，所以已跳过对 @migration 的操作

en: Currently upgrading @migration (@current of @max total tasks)
zh: 当前正在升级 @migration（第 @current 个任务，共 @max 个任务）

en: Upgrade process not completed
zh: 升级过程未完成

en: Congratulations, you upgraded Drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您已升级 Drupal！

en: Review the detailed upgrade log
zh: 查看详细的升级日志

en: Source ID @source_id: @message
zh: 源标识 @source_id：@message

en: Completed 1 upgrade task successfully | Completed @count upgrade tasks successfully
zh[0]: 成功完成1个更新任务
zh[1]: 成功完成@count个更新任务

en: 1 upgrade failed | @count upgrades failed
zh[0]: 1 个更新失败
zh[1]: @count个更新失败

en: Unrecognized form step @step
zh: 无法识别的表单步骤 @step

en: <strong>Back up the database for this site</strong>. Upgrade will change the database for this site.
zh: <strong>备份此站点的数据库</strong>。升级将更改此站点的数据库。

en: Make sure that the host this site is on has access to the database for your previous site.
zh: 确保此站点所在的主机有权访问先前站点的数据库。

en: If your previous site has private files to be migrated, a copy of your files directory must be accessible on the host this site is on.
zh: 如果先前站点具有要迁移的私有文件，那么在此站点所在的主机上必须存在可供访问的文件目录副本。

en: In general, enable all modules on this site that are enabled on the previous site. For example, if you have used the book module on the previous site then you must enable the book module on this site for that data to be available on this site.
zh: 一般情况下，在此站点上启用先前站点上已启用的所有模块。例如，如果您在先前站点上使用了 Book 模块，那么必须在此站点上启用 Book 模块，才能使这些数据在此站点上可用。

en: Put this site into <a href=":url">maintenance mode</a>.
zh: 将此站点置于<a href=":url">维护方式</a>。

en: This upgrade can take a long time. It is better to import a local copy of your site instead of directly importing from your live site.
zh: 此升级过程可能需要较长时间才能完成。最好导入站点的本地副本，而不是直接从活动的站点导入。

en: Source database
zh: 源数据库

en: Provide credentials for the database of the Drupal site you want to upgrade.
zh: 提供要升级的 Drupal 站点的数据库凭证。

en: Source files
zh: 源文件

en: Review upgrade
zh: 复查升级

en: Perform upgrade
zh: 执行升级

en: Missing upgrade paths
zh: 缺少升级路径

en: Available upgrade paths
zh: 可用升级路径

en: Running upgrade
zh: 运行升级

en: Resolve the issue below to continue the upgrade.
zh: 请解决以下问题以继续执行升级。
