MILE (Menu Item Link Enhancer) (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Block Content
ko: 블록 컨텐츠

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
