Mili (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
