Mili - Modern, Multi-purpose Drupal 8, 9, 10, 11 Theme (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Up
zh: 上

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
