Mini Layouts (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
