Mini Layouts (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Context type
zh: 上下文类型

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Save layout
zh: 保存布局

en: The layout has been saved.
zh: 布局已保存。

en: Layout Builder tools
zh: 布局构造器工具
