Mini Layouts (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
