Minify JS (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Perform action
zh: 执行行动

en: Selected files
zh: 选择文件

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性
