Minify JS (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Selected files
zh: 選定的檔案
