Mini Kanban (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: project
zh: 项目

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Delete project
zh: 删除项目

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: View project
zh: 查看项目

en: Delete tasks
zh: 删除任务

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: The number of comments.
zh: 评论数量。
