Mini Kanban (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Delete comments
zh: 刪除回應

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時間。

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 最後編輯回應的時間。

en: The number of comments.
zh: 回應數。
