Minimal Lite (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。

en: Use the checkbox to enable or disable scroll-to-top button.
zh: 使用复选框来启用或禁用滚动到顶部按钮。
