Minimal Lite (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
