Two Factor Authentication - 2FA / Passwordless Login (5.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
