Two Factor Authentication - TFA / Passwordless Login (5.3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Customizations
zh: 自訂

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ 常見問題

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件
