Google Authenticator / 2 Factor Authentication - 2FA (8.x-1.31) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소
