Google Authenticator / 2 Factor Authentication - 2FA (8.x-2.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: or
zh: 或

en: Questions
zh: 問題
