Two Factor Authentication - 2FA / Passwordless Login (8.x-3.01) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Enter Username
zh: 请输入用户名

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en:  or
zh:  或者

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Enter your answer here
zh: 在这里输入您的回答

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用
