Two Factor Authentication - 2FA / Passwordless Login (8.x-4.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ 常見問題

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱
