Custom API (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Column
ko: 단

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리
