Drupal OAuth & OpenID Connect Login - OAuth2 Client SSO Login (4.0.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒
