OAuth & OpenID Connect Login - OAuth2.0 Client SSO Login (4.0.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒
