OAuth & OpenID Connect Single Sign On – SSO (OAuth/OIDC Client) (4.0.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒
