OAuth & OpenID Connect Single Sign On – SSO (OAuth/OIDC Client) (4.0.20) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML
