OAuth Client & OpenID Connect SSO - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ 常見問題

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Block body
zh: 區塊內容

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Go to
zh: 前往

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML
